FIXTURES

Our Leagues

SGS SUMMER 2024 LEAGUE sponsored by CALIBRE 88 Gross League winner will be Best 9 Gross Rounds & Net League winner will be the Best 9 Net Rounds played between May and September. Handicaps will be as per the handicap server and adjusted as scores are entered after each round. Course with be closed for maintenance on 25th June & 13th August

Month Date Location
July Tuesday 2024-07-09 Trump International Par 3 Round 7
July Tuesday 2024-07-16 Trump International Par 3 Round 8
July Tuesday 2024-07-23 Trump International Par 3 Round 9
July Tuesday 2024-07-30 Trump International Par 3 Round 10
August Tuesday 2024-08-06 Trump International Par 3 Round 11
August Tuesday 2024-08-20 Trump International Par 3 Round 12
August Tuesday 2024-08-27 Trump International Par 3 Round 13
September Tuesday 2024-09-03 Trump International Par 3 Round 14
September Tuesday 2024-09-10 Trump International Par 3 Round 15
September Tuesday 2024-09-17 Trump International Par 3 Round 16
September Tuesday 2024-09-24 Trump International Par 3 Round 17